Storytone 12" Vinyl LP

Storytone 12" Vinyl LP

SKU: #0093624932390
€ 61,99
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Neil Young's first ever orchestral album, Storytone, was recorded with a 92-piece orchestra and choir, fulfilling Neils life-long dream to record with an orchestra that performed in the same room with him as he sang. Storytone is available as a double-disc vinyl.


1. Plastic Flowers

2. Whos Gonna Stand Up

3. I Want To Drive My Car

4. Glimmer

5. Say Hello To Chicago

6. Tumbleweed

7. All Those Dreams

8. Im Glad I Found You

9. Like You Used To

10. When I Watch You Sleeping