Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Songs For Judy Vinyl Click for larger image

Songs For Judy Vinyl

Neil Young
Songs For Judy Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: €23.99

Bundle Includes:

Songs For Judy Vinyl   +€0.00
Campaigner Digital Single   +€0.00

* Required Fields


-Songs for Judy Vinyl 

- Instant Download of “Campaigner” digital single

Track Listing:

1.            Songs For Judy Intro

2.            Too Far Gone

3.            No One Seems To Know

4.            Heart Of Gold

5.            White Line

6.            Love Is A Rose

7.            After The Gold Rush

8.            Human Highway

9.            Tell Me Why

10.          Mr. Soul

11.          Mellow My Mind

12.          Give Me Strength

13.          Man Needs A Maid

14.          Roll Another Number

15.          Journey Through The Past

16.          Harvest

17.          Campaigner

18.          Old Laughing Lady

19.          The Losing End

20.          Here We Are In The Years

21.          The Needle And The Damage Done

22.          Pocahontas

23.          Sugar Mountain

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.