Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to Shop

New items and more stock added regularly!

Harvest LP Click for larger image

Harvest LP

Neil Young
Harvest LP


Price as configured: £25.99

If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

* Required Fields


Artist: Neil Young
Release date: 2/1/1972
Produced by: Neil Young, Elliot Mazer, Henry Lewy & Jack Nitzsche
Musicians: Neil Young: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, harmonica, lead vocals
Ben Keith: pedal steel guitar
Jack Nitzsche: piano, lap steel guitar
Tim Drummond: bass
Kenny Buttrey: drums
Teddy Irwin: acoustic guitar
John Harris, James McMahon: piano
James Taylor: banjo guitar, backing vocals
Linda Ronstadt, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Graham Nash: backing
London Symphony Orchestra: orchestration

Track Listing
1. Out on the Weekend (2009 Remaster) 2. Harvest (2009 Remaster) 3. A Man Needs a Maid (2009 Remaster) 4. Heart of Gold (2009 Remaster) 5. Are You Ready for the Country? (2009 Remaster) 6. Old Man (2009 Remaster) 7. There's a World (2009 Remaster) 8. Alabama (2009 Remaster) 9. The Needle and the Damage Done (2009 Remaster) 10. Words (Between the Lines of Age) [2009 Remaster]