Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to Shop

New items and more stock added regularly!

Long May You Run LP Click for larger image

Long May You Run LP

Neil Young
Long May You Run LP


Price as configured: £25.99

If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

* Required Fields


Artist: The StillsYoung Band
Release date: 9/10/1976
Produced by: Stephen Stills, Neil Young & Don Gehman
Neil Young: vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, string synthesizer
Stephen Stills: vocal, guitar, piano
Jerry Aiello: organ, piano
George Perry: bass, vocals
Joe Vitale: drums, flute, vocals
Joe Lala: percussion, vocals

Track Listing
1. Long May You Run 2. Make Love To You 3. Midnight On The Bay 4. Black Coral 5. Ocean Girl 6. Let It Shine 7. 12/8 Blues (All The Same) 8. Fontainebleau