Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to Shop

New items and more stock added regularly!

Reactor LP Click for larger image

Reactor LP

Neil Young
Reactor LP


Price as configured: £25.99

If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Bundle Includes:

Reactor LP   +£0.00
Reactor LP Hi Res NYA Download   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Release date: 10/26/1981
Produced by: David Briggs, Tim Mulligan & Neil Young with Jerry Napier
Neil Young: electric guitar, piano, vocal, Synclavier
Frank Sampedro: electric guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Ralph Monlia: drums, percussion, vocals

Track Listing
1. Opera Star 2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze 3. TBone 4. Get Back On It 5. Souther Pacific 6. Motor City 7. Rapid Transit 8. Shots