Carnegie Hall 1970 2LP

Carnegie Hall 1970 2LP

SKU: #0093624885153
€ 27,99
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

This 2LP contains a legendary solo acoustic show recorded on December 4th, 1970 the first night of a 2-night stand at New Yorks famous Carnegie Hall, with Neil on vocals, guitar, piano and harmonica.

Side A
1 Down By The River
2 Cinnamon Girl
3 I Am A Child
4 Expecting To Fly
5 The Loner
6 Wonderin'

Side B
1 Helpless
2 Southern Man
3 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
4 Sugar Mountain

Side C
1 On The Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4 Old Man
5 After The Gold Rush
6 Flying On The Ground

Side D
1 Cowgirl In The Sand
2 Don't Let It Bring You Down
3 Birds
4 Bad Fog Of Lonliness
5 Ohio
6 See The Sky About To Rain
7 Dance Dance Dance