Fu##in' Up LP

Fu##in' Up LP

€ 42,99
  • Pre-Order

    If your order contains a pre-order item then everything will ship together when released, not as separate parcels.

Bundle includes:

• Fu##in' Up LP (Pre-order)

• Fu##in' Up Highest Available Resolution Download Code (Pre-order)

“Why do these old songs live so vividly now? They do to me.”

Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their “Ragged Glory”. 
Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship.

9 songs on 2 LPs, with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. (“Farmer John”, being a cover, retains its original title.)

The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up:

Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal
Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal
Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano
Nils Lofgren – Guitar, vocal, piano
Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica

Neil: “In the spirit it’s offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can’t stop it. The horse is runnin’. What a ride we have. I don’t want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share.”

Side A        
1        8. City Life [Country Home]
2        7. Feels Like A Railroad (River of Pride) [White Line]
3        6. Heart Of Steel [Fuckin' Up]
Side B        
1        5. Broken Circle [Over And Over]
2        4. Valley of Hearts [Love To Burn]
Side C        
1        3. Farmer John
2        2. Walkin' In My Place (Road of Tears) [Mansion On The Hill]
3        1. To Follow One's Own Dream [Days That Used To Be]
Side D