Storytone Vinyl Audio Bundle
Sold Out

Storytone Vinyl Audio Bundle

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Storytone (Deluxe Version) (Out of stock)

• Storytone 12" Vinyl LP (Out of stock)

Neil Young's first ever orchestral album, Storytone, was recorded with a 92-piece orchestra and choir, fulfilling Neil’s life-long dream to record with an orchestra that performed in the same room with him as he sang. Storytone is available as a double-disc vinyl. The Storytone Vinyl Audio Bundle also includes an MP3 digital download of the album on release date.


1. Plastic Flowers

2. Who’s Gonna Stand Up

3. I Want To Drive My Car

4. Glimmer

5. Say Hello To Chicago

6. Tumbleweed

7. All Those Dreams

8. I’m Glad I Found You

9. Like You Used To

10. When I Watch You Sleeping